Pop Warner Super Bowl

On Sale TBA

Pop Warner Super Bowl

Each year, Pop Warner Little Scholars, Inc. hosts the Pop Warner Super Bowl and National Cheer and Dance Championships.

The Pop Warner Football Championships (referred to as the Pop Warner Super Bowl) consists of 72 teams from eight Pop Warner Regions playing in 3 Age/Weight Classifications as well as 3 Age-Based Classifications. There are also two playing divisions in the age-based classification, Division I and Division II.

In order to advance to the Pop Warner Super Bowl, a team must win its respective League Championship as well as the Regional Championship. Each advancing team is guaranteed to play two games at the Super Bowl, with a National Champion being crowned in each age-weight division and competition level.

Read More
  • Sat, Dec 4, 2021 TBA
  • Sun, Dec 5, 2021 TBA
  • Mon, Dec 6, 2021 TBA
  • Tue, Dec 7, 2021 TBA
  • Wed, Dec 8, 2021 TBA
  • Thu, Dec 9, 2021 TBA
  • Fri, Dec 10, 2021 TBA
  • Sat, Dec 11, 2021 TBA